

Asterdale Primary School Governing Board Structure 2023-24

Updated January 2024 Version 2



Chair Simon Higginbotham Vice - Chair Sue Pringle

Governing Board

David Evans
Samantha Eyre
Simon Higginbotham
Gabrielle Hulse
Kerry Knowles
John O'Leary
Jo Partridge
Sue Pringle

Safeguarding & Safer Recruitment

Sue Pringle

Well Being Governor

Kerry Knowles

Premises Health and Safety

Simon Higginbotham

Inclusion

SEND: Sue Pringle

EYFS

Gabrielle Hulse

Pupil Premium Samantha Eyre